A red journal with a pencil next to it on a wooden table.
Red arrow pointing left.

Journal

April 12th, 2023

Hi, this is my first journal entry. I'm really excited to be starting this new website! I love learning new things about coding in HTML as I make new pages. For example, I had to figure out how to add this journal text to the page and add a scroll bar when the text gets too long. Excited to see where this website goes as I work on it more!

Dev Journal

(Note: All dates are in mm/dd/yy format)

[5/7/23]: Added direct links for easier navigation and added a Mario Kart shrine page.

[4/28/23-5/1/23]: Changed index page, changed layout on the main part of the site, added dark/light mode, and added a website button.

[4/28/23]: Finished the third wall, fourth wall, art wall, and about me pages.

[4/12/23]: Added this journal page.

[4/9/23 - 4/11/23]: Added the second wall in my room. Also added new pages for the about me, art gallery, both journals, the closet, the pets/aquarium, and sewing sections. They are still under construction though.